First post in aaaaages!! Christmas musings…

Hi guys! I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting! Been mad busy with Uni work and Christmas in retail is a pain in the ass (my heart goes out to all you poor sods working today, new years eve and new years day). I promise I will bring you all up to date as soon as I get time!

Christmas, for me anyway, is a time of reflection. I’ve spent a lot of time recently going through my Facebook timeline and trying to remember as much as possible. It’s really odd actually realising how much stuff you’ve done over the year! 2012 has gone by so quickly – I can hardly believe that I’m already half way through university!

I started 2012 feeling a bit lost to be honest. I wasn’t sure what I was doing with my life, I wasn’t happy in my job and I didn’t really feel like I fit in at Uni at all. Fast forward to now, I’ve met a terrific bunch of people from the games development course, I’m involved in so many projects I can’t even begin to list them and I couldn’t be happier.

What are your favourite moments from 2012? Has anything life changing happened to you this year?

Let’s hope the New Year starts with a bang! Merry Christmas to you all and I’ll see you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

