Zantac – The miracle Anti-Asian pill

I’m posting a link to my previous post for those of you non-Asians, or Asian heavy weight drinkers that are lucky enough not to know about this. Blog Article: The Dreaded Asian Flush.

Well, I can finally tell you the results of my little experiment with H2 Blockers and Antacids and I can tell you it works. 100%. For me, I usually react pretty severely with alcohol. My mum will fall asleep after 1 Smirnoff Ice and my dad can drink but he turns nearly purple. I have the combination of both of genes unfortunately. My sister on the other hand seems to have avoided all of that. What a bitch. Haha.

I now swear by Zantac. Before I go out, I pop 2 pills at least an hour before I drink. I might have a few more later on in the night if I feel like I drank a lot but I can definitely feel myself getting more drunk without any of the unpleasant side effects.

Before I took Zantac, I could probably manage 3 single shot drinks. For the entire night. I was that ridiculous.

I went to a friends birthday party recently and I really really wanted to test these pills to the max. I had 3 glasses of champagne, a tia maria and coke, 2 tequila shots and a jaegerbomb. For those of you who think this is quite tame, I really couldn’t care less. For me it was a complete milestone. It was just really nice to be able to drink without my face flaring up. The buzz from the alcohol was more pleasant and soothing rather than feeling my heart pound as soon as I take a sip.

Anyone who suffers from this should try Antacids. Make sure you get the ones that have H2 blockers. Zantac worked for me but alot of people are saying Pepcid AC and Pepto Bismol and other Heartburn medication works quite well. Don’t take too much either. Mixing pills and alcohol is never a good idea so don’t go too crazy. Have fun kids! haha

Leave a Reply

