Jay’s Blog – Ramblings: I write blog articles when I’m on my death bed

I’ve been ill since Sunday and it hasn’t been pleasant. For a start, I couldn’t even sleep without a mask on and even when I woke up, I wandered round the house in sunglasses for most of the day because sunlight hurt my eyes (no – I’m not a vampire, though I’m starting to get serious cabin fever from staying indoors for 4 days).

I’ve been writing almost obsessively since I started getting ill a few days ago so expect a few articles sometime soon.

Also, I’d just like to thank everyone who has commented, liked and followed me. It’s made me a lot more confident about my writing and to be honest, I’m just grateful I have followers who are interested in what I have to say in the first place!

Articles coming soon:

  • 8-bit Chiptune music – New musical trend?
  • Charlie Brooker’s Black Mirror Series 2 Episode 3: “The Waldo Moment”
  • Plants Vs. Zombies – Yet another addictive game you guys need to check out
  • Where are all the female gamers – Hello?? Anyone out there?
Leave a Reply

